The leading international trade association for the snack industry with over 400 member companies worldwide.

Contact

REACH OUT TO US TODAY

WHERE WE ARE LOCATED

1560 Wilson Blvd #550 Arlington, VA 22209 USA

SNAC INTERNATIONAL STAFF & DIRECTORY

Elizabeth Avery
ELIZABETH AVERY

President & CEO
703-836-4500 ext. 204
eavery@snacintl.org

Liz Wells
LIZ WELLS

Vice President, Meetings & Events
703-836-4500 ext. 202
lwells@snacintl.org

David Walsh
DAVID WALSH

Vice President, Membership & Communications
703-836-4500 ext. 213
dwalsh@snacintl.org

Paul Downey
PAUL DOWNEY

Director of Finance & Administration
703-836-4500 ext. 208
pdowney@snacintl.org

Jessica Hixson
JESSICA HIXSON

Director of Government Affairs
703-836-4500 ext. 205
jhixson@snacintl.org

Abby Valentino
ABBY VALENTINO

Manager, Meetings & Events
703-836-4500 ext. 201
avalentino@snacintl.org

Colleen Farley
COLLEEN FARLEY

Member Engagement Associate
703-836-4500 ext. 203
cfarley@snacintl.org

Lauren Galida
LAUREN GALIDA

Communications Associate
703-836-4500 ext. 210
lgalida@snacintl.org

Christina Briones
CHRISTINA BRIONES

Meetings and Events Associate
703-836-4500 ext. 206
cbriones@snacintl.org

Login to view member content:

SIGNUP FOR OUR ENEWSLETTER LIST!