Contact Us

 

SNAC International Staff & Directory

Elizabeth Avery

President & CEO

703-836-4500 ext. 204

eavery@snacintl.org

Liz Wells

Vice President, Meetings & Events

703-836-4500 ext. 202

lwells@snacintl.org

David Walsh

Vice President, Membership & Communications

703-836-4500 ext. 213

dwalsh@snacintl.org

Paul Downey

Director of Finance & Administration

703-836-4500 ext. 208

pdowney@snacintl.org

Jessica Hixson

Director of Government Affairs

703-836-4500 ext. 205

jhixson@snacintl.org

Abby Valentino

Manager, Meetings & Events

703-836-4500 ext. 201

avalentino@snacintl.org

Colleen Farley

Member Engagement Associate

703-836-4500 ext. 203

cfarley@snacintl.org

Lily Wachtor

Communications Associate

703-836-4500 ext. 210

lwachtor@snacintl.org

SNAC International Consultants

Beth Johnson
Maggie Sommers

Nutrition and Regulatory Consultants

Contact SNAC Staff for Contact Information

Michael Torrey
Sarah Hubbart

Legislative Issues Consultants

Contact SNAC Staff for Contact Information

Have a Question?

Where We Are Located