Contact Us

 

SNAC International Staff & Directory

Photo of Tom Dempsey

Tom Dempsey

Chief Executive Officer

703-836-4500 ext. 209

tdempsey@snacintl.org

Photo of Elizabeth Avery

Elizabeth Avery

President

703-836-4500 ext. 204

eavery@snacintl.org

Photo of Liz Wells

Liz Wells

Vice President, Meetings & Events

703-836-4500 ext. 202

lwells@snacintl.org

Photo of Paul Downey

Paul Downey

Director of Finance and Administration

703-836-4500 ext. 208

pdowney@snacintl.org

Photo of David Walsh

David Walsh

Director, Government Affairs

703-836-4500 ext. 213

dwalsh@snacintl.org

Photo of Abby Valentino

Abby Valentino

Manager, Meetings and Events

703-836-4500 ext. 201

avalentino@snacintl.org

Photo of Colleen Farley

Colleen Farley

Meetings & Events Coordinator

703-836-4500 ext. 203

cfarley@snacintl.org

Photo of Lily Wachtor

Lily Wachtor

Communications Coordinator

703-836-4500 ext. 210

lwachtor@snacintl.org

SNAC International Consultants

Beth Johnson
Maggie Sommers

Nutrition and Regulatory Consultants

Michael Torrey
Sarah Hubbart

Legislative Issues Consultants

202-544-5084

Earl Eisenhart

Transportation Consultant

202-898-1050

Shari Plimpton, Ph.D.

Technical & Scientific Consultant

614-314-4627

splimpton@cliftinnovation.org

Have a Question?

Where We Are Located