Contact Us

 

SNAC International Staff & Directory

Photo of Elizabeth Avery

Elizabeth Avery

President & CEO

703-836-4500 ext. 204

eavery@snacintl.org

Photo of Liz Wells

Liz Wells

Vice President, Meetings & Events

703-836-4500 ext. 202

lwells@snacintl.org

Photo of David Walsh

David Walsh

Vice President, Membership & Communications

703-836-4500 ext. 213

dwalsh@snacintl.org

Photo of Paul Downey

Paul Downey

Director of Finance and Administration

703-836-4500 ext. 208

pdowney@snacintl.org

Photo of Jessica Hixson

Jessica Hixson

Director of Government Affairs

703-836-4500 ext. 205

jhixson@snacintl.org

Photo of Abby Valentino

Abby Valentino

Manager, Meetings and Events

703-836-4500 ext. 201

avalentino@snacintl.org

Photo of Colleen Farley

Colleen Farley

Meetings & Events Coordinator

703-836-4500 ext. 203

cfarley@snacintl.org

Photo of Lily Wachtor

Lily Wachtor

Communications Coordinator

703-836-4500 ext. 210

lwachtor@snacintl.org

SNAC International Consultants

Beth Johnson
Maggie Sommers

Nutrition and Regulatory Consultants

Contact SNAC Staff for Contact Information

Michael Torrey
Sarah Hubbart

Legislative Issues Consultants

Contact SNAC Staff for Contact Information

Have a Question?

Where We Are Located